We provide perfectly fitting insurance covering

Does your insurance match your individual needs? Do you know your own risks and have covered them with insurances? Not every person or company needs all insurances at all times. The market offers many combination packages for policyholders that should be considered carefully. Our insurance experts will run an insurance check for you and will assist in choosing the right policies. They will also inform you about the options that will save you money!
Insurances
Our goal is to perfectly tailor your insurance to your individual needs, to adapt to your demands and desires. Upon your wish we would be happy to create a combination of all insurances you need and integrating all of your demands and desires. Due to our broad expertise, we can competently provide answers to all your questions about insurances, and how you can get the best out of the policies in your insurance agreements. Your optimal insurance is our declared goal! To ensure that your insurance policies are remunerative for you, content-wise and financially, we are always up-to-date in matters of special bonus programs of all insurance companies. Thus, we never miss financial advantages our customers may profit from! With us you are on the safe side of life and save money at the same time! The members of our competence team would be pleased to assist you in all areas of insurances, whether personally or on the phone. +Sbaa GmbH
Mon: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Tue: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Wed: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Thu: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Fri: 08 : 30am - 17:00pm 
Sat: By appointment
Sun: Closed 
OstFinanz GmbH
Grossackerstrasse 1
9000 St. GallenSG
Phone. +41 71 226 50 00
Fax. +41 71 226 50 00

It is illegal to publish or copy the contents of this website without explicit approval of the website’s owner, Sbaa GmbH. The Sbaa GmbH protects its servers and therefore the confidential client information with the most modern technology available on the market. Privacy Policy

Nous vous assurons correctement

Avez-vous la couverture d’assurance parfaite? Connaissez-vous vos propres risques et les avez-vous bien assurés ?  En effet, chaque personne ou entreprise n’a pas toujours besoin de n’importe quelle assurance. Le marché offre plusieurs paquets combinés pour les preneurs d’assurance et cela vaut la peine pour vous de bien les examiner.   Nos experts en assurance effectuent un contrôle d’assurance pour vous et vous aide à choisir les polices d’assurance dont vous avez vraiment besoin et quelles offres vont feront économiser de l’argent!
Assurances
Notre objectif est aussi d’adapter vos assurances de manière optimale et individuelle à votre situation actuelle, vos désirs et besoins.  Si vous le désirez, nous créons une combinaison des assurances qui vous intéressent, qui intègre idéalement toutes vos exigences et vos vœux.  Grâce à notre vaste savoir-faire professionnel, nous vous conseillons de manière compétente en ce qui concerne les assurances et nous trouvons les meilleurs contrats pour vous. Car notre but est que vous soyez assuré de manière optimale!  Pour que vos assurances valent la peine non seulement concernant leur contenu sinon aussi financièrement, nous sommes toujours à date en rapport avec les programmes de fidélisation des diverses compagnies d’assurance.  Ainsi aucuns avantages financiers ne nous échappent, desquels nos clients peuvent donc profiter !  Avec nous, vous êtes toujours du bon côté de la vie et épargner énormément d’argent à la fois !  Les employés de notre équipe compétente se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller par téléphone ou personnellement au sujet de toutes sortes d’assurance.+Sbaa GmbH
Mon: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Tue: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Wed: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Thu: 08 : 30am - 18 : 00pm
Fri: 08 : 30am - 17:00pm 
Sat: By appointment
Sun: Closed 
OstFinanz GmbH
Grossackerstrasse 1
9000 St. GallenSG
Tél. +41 71 226 50 00
Fax. +41 71 226 50 00
Il est interdit de publier ou de copier le contenu de ce site internet sans le consentement explicite du propriétaire de cette page web, Sbaa GmbH. Chez Sbaa Schweiz nous protégeons notre serveur et ainsi aussi vos données avec la technologie la plus moderne et la plus récente qui est disponible sur le marché. Protection des données